OK Kosher Certification is a leading global kosher certification agency operating across six continents. Our network comprises Regional Representatives in 115 countries around the world.

Find your nearest OK kosher offices around the world by contacting OK Kosher Headquarters by phone  + (718) 756-7500 or email  apply@ok.org

For further information on the steps to Kosher Certification and How to Become Kosher Certified, please click here.

Global Headquarters

391 Troy Avenue – Brooklyn, New York 11213
Tel: (718) 756-7500 Fax: (718) 756-7503
NY@ok.org English

West Coast

7220 Beverly Blvd #201 – Los Angeles, CA 90036
Tel: (323) 617-5550 Fax: (480) 393-4655
Westcoast@ok.org English

West Coast – Restaurants & Catering
Rabbi Sholom Kesselman
Tel: (323) 935-8383
skesselman@ok.org

Israel

27 Rabbi Yehoshua St. Elad 40800 Israel
Tel: 972-3-909-5848 Fax: 972-3-909-5877
Israel@ok.org Hebrew 

Europe

87 Avenue Du Roi, 1190 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 537 47 70, Fax: +32 2 534 73 43
Mobile: +32 477 53 12 17
EU@ok.org English

Latin America

Director General: Rabino Rafael Chayo
Tel: +52 55 4624-2473
rafic@ok.org Spanish

China

Room 3103, Block A, XiHe Garden, No.1 LaoWei Rd, Xi’an China, Zip 710060
Tel: 029-85425891 -601
Hotline: 15319438053 Fax:029-85425891-606
service@okkosher.com.cn Chinese

India

Department Head: Rabbi Avraham Rapoport
Tel: +972 3 909 5848
arapoport@ok.org English
Regional Representative: Rabbi Shlomo Sharon Galsurkar
Tel: +91-916-728-0265
sgalsurkar@ok.org

Korea

#102-1402, Brownstone Officetel, 1330, Baeksok-dong, Goyang-city, Gyungki-do, 410-907, South Korea.
Contact: Simon YS Lee
Tel: 82-31-815-8710 Fax: 82-31-815-8711
Mobile: 82-10-9852-8717 Website: www.okkosher.co.kr
simon@okkosher.co.kr

Japan

Tel: 81-33-409-9443
japan@ok.org

OK Kosher Certification founded in 1935. © 2020 All rights reserved. Design + Development Spotlight Design